Skip to main content

Contact

Main Office Contact Information

Telephone: (615) 322-2631

Fax: (615) 322-3827

Email: spa@vanderbilt.edu

Mailing Address

Baker Building, Suite 800 
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203-2417

Departmental Assistance

Choose your department and we will connect you with the grant specialist corresponding to the department.



Janiece Harrison

Janiece Harrison

DIRECTOR

Phone: (615) 322-1722

E-mail: janiece.harrison@vanderbilt.edu

 

Grants

Judy Davenport

Judy Davenport

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, PROPOSALS & GRANTS

(615) 343-5673

judy.davenport@vanderbilt.edu

Nicole Action

Nicole Action

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

(615) 936-8362

nicole.j.action@vanderbilt.edu

 

Michele Austin

Michele Austin

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

(615) 343-2102

michele.y.austin@vanderbilt.edu

 

Sarah Dumais

Sarah Dumais

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 322-3979

Email:  sarah.b.dumais@vanderbilt.edu

Scott Mitchell

Scott Mitchell

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 875-9751

Emailjscott.mitchell.1@vanderbilt.edu

 

Judy Davenport

TBD

SPONSORED PROGRAMS GRANT COORDINATOR

Phone: (615) 322-2631

Email: TBD

 

Awards

Michelle Wachter

Michelle Wachter

AWARDS MANAGER

Phone:  (615) 322-3826

Emailmichelle.wachter@vanderbilt.edu

Heather Werline

Heather Werline

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 875-5135

Emailheather.werline@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Subcontracts

Sheila Asbill

Sheila Asbill

VU-VUMC SUB-AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 322-3829

Emailsheila.bleam@vanderbilt.edu

 

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 322-0344

Emaillaurel.l.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Thomas Hoover

Thomas Hoover

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 343-5182

Emailthomas.m.hoover@vanderbilt.edu

 

Tracya Humphreys

Tracya Humphreys

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 875-8135

Emailtracya.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu

   

 

Contracts

Spruell Driver

Spruell Driver

CONTRACT SPECIALIST

Phone(615) 322-3977

Emailspruell.driver@vanderbilt.edu

Kourtney Hennard

Kourtney Hennard

CONTRACT SPECIALIST

Phone(615) 322-2400

Emailkourtney.l.hennard@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Regan

Abby Regan

CONTRACT SPECIALIST

Phone(615) 343-1374

Emailabby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Information Technology

Judy Davenport

Soujanya Nagarajarao

COEUS COMPUTER ANALYST

Phone(615) 875-1509

Emailsoujanya.nagarajarao@vanderbilt.edu

Judy Davenport

Malini Jayaramaraja

COEUS COMPUTER ANALYST

Phone(615) 873-7996

Emailshrimalini.jayaramaraia@vanderbilt.edu