Skip to main content

Contact

Main Office Contact Information

Telephone: (615) 322-2631

Fax: (615) 322-3827

Email: spa@vanderbilt.edu

Mailing Address

Baker Building, Suite 800 
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203-2417

Departmental Assistance

Choose your department and we will connect you with the grant specialist corresponding to the department.

 



Janiece Harrison

Janiece Harrison

DIRECTOR

Phone: (615) 322-1722

E-mail: janiece.harrison@vanderbilt.edu

 

Grants

Judy Davenport

Judy Davenport

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, PROPOSALS & GRANTS

(615) 343-5673

judy.davenport@vanderbilt.edu

Nicole Action

Nicole Action

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

(615) 936-8362

nicole.j.action@vanderbilt.edu

 

Michele Austin

Michele Austin

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

(615) 343-2102

michele.y.austin@vanderbilt.edu

 

Bev Piatt

Bev Piatt

SPONSORED PROGRAMS GRANT COORDINATOR

Phone: (615) 322-2631

Email: beverly.g.piatt@vanderbilt.edu

Scott Mitchell

Tassall Lloyd 

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 322-5939

Email: tassall.a.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Awards

Michelle Wachter

Michelle Wachter

AWARDS MANAGER

Phone:  (615) 322-3826

Emailmichelle.wachter@vanderbilt.edu

TBD

Maxwell Wheeler

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 875-8135

Email: maxwell.wheeler@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Contracts/Subcontracts

   Andy Budell

Andrew Budell

DIRECTOR OF CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 343-3896

Email: andrew.m.budell@vanderbilt.edu

 

   Sheila Asbill

Sheila Asbill

CONTRACT ANALYST, SUBCONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3829

Emailsheila.bleam@vanderbilt.edu

 

   Laurel Duncan Biqiku

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

AGREEMENTS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 322-0344

Emaillaurel.l.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Spruell Driver

Spruell Driver

CONTRACT SPECIALIST, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3977

Emailspruell.driver@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kourtney Hennard

Kourtney Hennard

CONTRACT SPECIALIST, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-2400

Emailkourtney.l.hennard@vanderbilt.edu

 

Thomas Hoover

Thomas Hoover

CONTRACT ANALYST, SUBCONTRACTS

Phone(615) 343-5182

Emailthomas.m.hoover@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Tracya Humphreys

Tracya Humphreys

CONTRACT ANALYST, SUBCONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3828

Emailtracya.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Regan

Abby Regan

CONTRACT SPECIALIST, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 343-1374

Emailabby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Information Technology

Soujanya Nagarajarao

Soujanya Nagarajarao

COEUS: COMPUTER SYSTEMS ANALYST-III

Phone(615) 875-1509

Emailsoujanya.nagarajarao@vanderbilt.edu

Malini Jayaramaraja

Malini Jayaramaraja

COEUS: COMPUTER SYSTEMS ANALYST-III

Phone(615) 875-8049

Emailshrimalini.jayaramaraia@vanderbilt.edu