Skip to main content

Contact

Project Management Office

 Headshot
Nicole Oeser  |  SkyVU Director
email: nicole.oeser@vanderbilt.edu

Technical

 Kevin Owen
Kevin Owen  |  SkyVU Technical Director
email: kevin.d.owen@vanderbilt.edu

Finance

Mary Jo Louie

Mary Jo Louie  |  SkyVU Finance Project Management
maryjo.louie@vanderbilt.edu

Matthew McGlasson

Matthew McGlasson
SkyVU Finance Project Management
matt.mcglasson@vanderbilt.edu

Gena Cobble

Gena Cobble
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
judith.cobble@vanderbilt.edu 

Dalana Robertson

Dalana Robertson
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu

Jana Blick

Jana Blick
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu

Trey Beasley

Trey Beasley
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
trey.a.beasley@vanderbilt.edu

Michelle Vazin

Michelle Vazin
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
michelle.vazin@vanderbilt.edu

Tony Grayson

Tony Grayson
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
tony.grayson@vanderbilt.edu

Chuck Nicholas

Chuck Nicholas
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
chuck.nicholas@vanderbilt.edu

 Evelyn Galleti

Evelyn Galletti
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
evelyn.c.galletti@vanderbilt.edu

 Kirk Stonecipher

Kirk Stonecipher
SkyVU Finance Functional Lead
kirk.g.stonecipher@vanderbilt.edu

  

Human Capital Management (HCM) and Taleo

 Anna Letcher

Anna Letcher  |  SkyVU HCM and Taleo Project Management
email: anna.l.letcher@vanderbilt.edu

Kristie Hall

Kristie Hall |  SkyVU HCM and Taleo Functional Lead
email: kristie.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Terri Armstrong

Terri Armstrong |  SkyVU HCM and Taleo Functional Lead
email: terri.armstrong@vanderbilt.edu

David O'Ferrell

David O’Ferrell |  SkyVU HCM and Taleo Functional Lead
email: david.b.oferrell@vanderbilt.edu

Stacy Hatten

Stacy Hatten |  SkyVU HCM and Taleo Functional Lead
email:  stacy.hatten@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Research

 Janiece Harrison

Janiece Harrison |  SkyVU Research Functional Lead
email: janiece.harrison@vanderbilt.edu

Business Intelligence

 Amanda Jacobs

Amanda Jacob  |  SkyVU Business Intelligence Project Management 
email: amanda.jacob@vanderbilt.edu

Change Management

  Kara Sundar

Kara Sundar  |  SkyVU Change Management Project Management
email: kara.sundar@vanderbilt.edu

  Natalie Richardson

Natalie Richardson  |  Change Network
email: natalie.richardson@vanderbilt.edu

  Josh Vincent

Josh Vincent  |  Business Partners
email:  joshua.vincent@vanderbilt.edu

IDM and MDM

Dylan Platz
Dylan Platz  |  SkyVU IDM and MDM Project Management
email: dylan.platz@vanderbilt.edu