Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Adams-Avery,  Sheena  (615) 343 -6656  sheena.adams-avery@vanderbilt.edu
Anderson,  Chrystie (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Bellamy, Jasmine (615) 343-8217 jasmine.c.bellamy@Vanderbilt.Edu
Cowan, Will (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu
Culpepper, Gary (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Davis, Alisa (615) 875-9238 alisa.c.davis@vanderbilt.edu
Dixon, Michele (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Howard, Peggy (615) 875-8338 peggy.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Irwin, Donna (615) 343-6682 donna.irwin@vanderbilt.edu
Johnson, Denise (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Kimmel, Clint (615) 343-2929 clint.kimmel@vanderbilt.edu
Mayberry, Gloria (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Murphy, Matt (615) 343-0133 matthew.murphy@vanderbilt.edu
Pacilli, Emma (615) 875-8154 emma.pacilli@vanderbilt.edu
Paul, Tanya (615) 343-6629 tanya.paul@vanderbilt.edu
Shenkute, Yohannes (615) 936-1178 yohannes.shenkute@vanderbilt.edu
Snyder, Cathy (615) 343-1440 cathy.snyder@vanderbilt.edu
Soxayachanh, Olivia (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Vazin, Michelle (615) 343-1558 michelle.vazin@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Thuy (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu
Wilson, Perry (615) 343-6674 perry.wilson@vanderbilt.edu