Skip to main content

Audit Alumni in the Vanderbilt Community

The Office of Audit Risk & Advisory Servicestakes great pleasure in recognizing the following team members' career achievement:

Brad Adams
Business Intelligence Developer - Laboratory Administration                                                                                                                                           

Lynn Capps
Assistant Director - Department of Finance

Terry Cavender
Network Security Service Delivery Manager, 
Information Technology Services

Gena Cobble
Executive Director of Finance - Development and Alumni Relations

Kim Coleman
Director - Charge Integrity Department VUMC

Tesha Garcia-Taylor
Assistant Director -Financial Training - Department of Finance

Susan Hart
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - Provost’s Office of Finance and Administration

Christy Hooper
Assistant Vice Chancellor - Office of General Counsel - Office of COI Management

Amy Ivey
Senior Financial Analyst - Finance - Academic Enterprise - VUMC

Ryan Johnson
Associate Director - Fixed Assets - Lease & Debt Accounting   

Mary Jo Louie
Director - Fiance Systems

Patrick Moss
Administrative Officer - Thoracic Surgery Department - VUMC

Jeanna Newton
Director of Administrative Services - Vanderbilt University Law School

Jennifer Nixon
Administrative Officer, Medical School Pediatrics

Tanya Paul
Senior Accounting Manager, Office of Contract and Grant Accounting

Angela Thompson
Division Administrator - Nephrology -  School of Medicine

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance, Housing and Residential Education

Debbie Ton Frost
Director - Trust and Estate Administration 

Anne Ussery
Director of Risk Financing - VUH/VPH Ops