Skip to main content

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate 2012/2013

Chair

Salvatore (Sal) March
Professor of Management
615-322-7043  
Owen Graduate School of Management 
Email: salvatore.t.march@Vanderbilt.Edu 

 

 

 

Vice Chair

Judy Aschner
Professor of Neonatology
615-322-3476  
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Neonatology
11111 Doctor's Office Tower 
Email: judy.aschner@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

BradyChair-elect

Donald Brady
Professor of Medicine
615-322-6035
209 Light Hall
Email: donald.w.brady@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

JohnstonVice Chair-Elect

Jeffrey Johnston
Professor of Chemistry
615-322-7376
VU Station B, Box #351822
Email:  jeffrey.n.johnston@Vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past-Chair

David Weintraub
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
615-322-5034 
Box 1807 Station B 
email: david.a.weintraub@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

Immediate Past Vice Chair

Gregory Barz
Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology
615-343-5177
Room 1190, Blair School
email: Gregory.Barz@Vanderbilt.edu