Skip to main content

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate 2011/2012

 

Chair

David Weintraub
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
615-322-5034 
Box 1807 Station B 
email: david.a.weintraub@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

Vice Chair

Gregory Barz
Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology
615-343-5177
Room 1190, Blair School
email: Gregory.Barz@Vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Chair-elect

Salvatore (Sal) March
Professor of Management
615-322-7043  
Owen Graduate School of Management 
Email: salvatore.t.march@Vanderbilt.Edu 

 

Vice Chair-elect

Judy Aschner
Professor of Neonatology
615-322-3476  
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Neonatology
11111 Doctor's Office Tower 
Email: judy.aschner@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)

Brian Christman
Professor of Medicine
615-873-6979
T-1217 MCN, Division of Allergy & Pulmonary/CCM 2650
email: brian.christman@va.gov

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past Vice Chair (ex officio)

Bobby Bodenheimer
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
615-322-3555
Station B Box 351679
email: bobby.bodenheimer@vanderbilt.edu