Skip to main content

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate 2009/2010

 

Chair
Cynthia Paschal
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
615-322-2029
Box 1631, Station B
email: cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair
Jack Roberts
Professor of Pharmacology
615-343-3203
Clinical Pharmacology 6602
email: jack.roberts@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 



Chair-elect
Brian Christman
Professor of Medicine
615-873-6979
T-1217 MCN, Division of Allergy & Pulmonary/CCM 2650
email: brian.christman@va.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair-elect  
Bobby Bodenheimer
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
615-322-3555
Station B Box 351679
email: bobby.bodenheimer@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)
Virginia Shepherd
Professor of Pathology
615-322-7140 
806 Light Hall
email: virginia.l.shepherd@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past Vice Chair (ex officio)

Jonathan Retzlaff
Associate Professor of Voice
615-322-7685
1166 Blair School of Music
Box 6320 Station B
email: jonathan.retzlaff@vanderbilt.edu