Skip to main content

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate 2008/2009

 

Chair
Virginia Shepherd
Professor of Pathology
615-322-7140 
806 Light Hall
email: virginia.l.shepherd@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair
Jonathan Retzlaff
Associate Professor of Voice
615-322-7685
1166 Blair School of Music
Box 6320 Station B
email: jonathan.retzlaff@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Chair-elect
Cynthia Paschal
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
615-322-2029
Box 1631, Station B
email: cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair-elect
Jack Roberts
Professor of Pharmacology
615-343-3203
Clinical Pharmacology 6602
email: jack.roberts@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Past Chair
Bruce Barry
Professor of Management and Sociology
615-322-3489
307 Management Hall 
email: bruce.barry@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Past Vice Chair 
Ron Emeson
Professor of Pharmacology
615-936-1688
8160B MRB III 
Pharmacology Dept. 8548 
email: ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu