Skip to main content

Facility Hours

  • Spring 2018 Building Hours
    Day Time
    Monday-Friday 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
    Saturday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Sunday 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

     

  • Spring 2018 Pool Hours
    Date Time
    Sunday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Monday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 11:30 am - 9:00 pm
    Wednesday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 9:00 pm

    Thursday 11:30 am - 9:00 pm
    Friday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 9:00 pm

    Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Learn more about Spring 2018 Pool Reservations here.

    Due to our Men’s Water Polo Tournament taking place on Feb.10th-11th, limited laps lanes will be available for patrons to use. 

  • NEW Spring Break 2018 Facility Hours

    March 2-March 11

    Day Facility Outdoor Recreation Climbing Wall Pool
    Friday, March 2

    5:00 am - 9:00 pm

    12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Closed

    5:30 - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 8:00 pm

    Saturday, March 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sunday, March 4

    Noon - 5:00 pm

    Closed

    Closed

    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Monday, March 5

    5:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Closed Closed

    5:30 am - 8:30 am
    11:30 am - 3:00 pm

    Tuesday, March 6 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed

    11:30 am - 3:30 pm

    Wednesday, March 7 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed

    5:30 am - 8:30 am
    11:30 am - 3:00 pm

    Thursday, March 8 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed Closed
    Friday, March 9 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed 11:30 am - 3:30 pm
    Saturday, March 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed 9:00 pm -4:00 pm
    Sunday, March 11 Return to Regular Hours Closed Closed 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    *Special Winter Break Notes:
    Undergraduate residence halls close at 9am on Dec. 17th
    Undergraduate residence halls open at noon on Jan. 5th

  • Tennis Center Hours
    Day Time
    Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Sunday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

    The Tennis Center facility will be closed on the following dates & times:

    • Friday, Feb. 2: Closed at 1pm – Women’s Match
    • Saturday, Feb. 3: Closed All Day - Women’s Match and TSU Matches
    • Saturday, Feb. 10: Closed All Day – 3 Men’s Matches
    • Sunday, Feb. 11: Closed at 10:30am – Tennessee State Matches
    • Saturday, Feb. 17: Closed at 12pm – Tennessee State Matches
    • Wednesday, Feb. 21: Closed at 4pm – Tennessee State Men’s Match
    • Thursday, Feb. 22: Closed at 12pm – Tennessee State Matches
    • Sunday, Feb. 25: Closed at 11:30am, Re-open at 5pm – TSU Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 4: Closed 8am-5pm, Re-open at 5pm – Men’s and Women’s Matches
    • Friday, Mar. 9: Closed at 2pm – Men’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 11: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 16: Close at 2pm– Men’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 18: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 23: Closed at 2pm – Women’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 25: Closed 8am-5pm, Open at 5pm – Women’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 30: Closed at 2pm – Men’s Match
    • Saturday, Mar. 31: Closed – Women’s Match
    • Sunday, Apr. 1: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Thursday, Apr. 5: Closed at 2pm – Women’s Match
    • Saturday, Apr. 7: Closed – Women’s Match
    • Friday, Apr. 20: Closed at 1pm – OVC Championship
    • Saturday, Apr. 21: Closed at 12:30pm – OVC Championship
    • Friday, Apr. 27 – Sunday, Apr. 29: Closed – Tournament
    • Friday, May 11 – Sunday, May 13: Closed – Men’s/Women’s NCAA Regionals
    • Monday, May 28: Closed – Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, Jul. 4: Closed – 4th of July

    *Please note that both the indoor and outdoor courts are closed on the dates listed. All dates and times are subject to change and additional closures are also possible.

  • Outdoor Track 2018 Hours
    Date Time
    Mon-Fri 5:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Sat

    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Sun

    12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     

  • Field House Closures

    FIELD HOUSE CLOSURES (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

    Date Time
    Monday-Friday

    2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
    Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    In addition to the above closures, the multipurpose facility will not be open on the following dates:

    • January 27: 9am- 3pm
    • January 28: 2 – 12:30pm
    • Mondays January 29  -  February 19: 5:30am-7:30am; 10:30am-11:30am
    • Thursday February 1 - Friday February 2: 9:00am-1:00pm
    • Wednesdays January 31 – February 21: 5:30am-10am
    • Thursdays February 1 – February 22: 5:30am-7:30am
    • Fridays Feb 2 – March 9: 9:30am-10:30am
    • Feb 2:  6pm-11pm
    • Feb 3: 8am-7pm
    • Feb 8: 6pm-11pm
    • Feb 9: Closed all Day
    • Feb 10: Closed all day
    • Feb 16: 6pm -  11pm
    • Feb 17: Closed all day
    • Feb 27:  11am – 1pm
    • Feb 24: 11am – 3pm*
    • Feb 27: 11am – 1pm
    • March 3: 9am – 2pm
    • March 5: 10:30am- 1pm
    • March 7: closed all day
    • March 10: noon – 5pm
    • March 11: noon – 2pm
    • March 17: 9:30am -  12pm
    • March 18: noon – 2pm*
    • March 24: closed all day*
    • March 28: 11am -  2pm
    • March 31: 8am -  noon
    • March 31: noon – 3pm*
    • April 4: 11am -2pm*
    • April 14: 11a – 2pm*
    • April 22: noon – 2pm
    • April 28: 11a – 2pm

    *=Tenative

     

  • Spring Break 2018 Hours

    March 2-March 11

    Day Facility Outdoor Recreation Climbing Wall Pool
    Friday, March 2

    5:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Noon - 6:00 pm

    Closed

    5:30 - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 8:00 pm

    Saturday, March 3 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sunday, March 4

    Noon - 5:00 pm

    Closed

    Closed

    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Monday, March 5

    5:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Closed Closed

    5:30 - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 8:00 pm

    Tuesday, March 6 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, March 7 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed

    5:30 - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 8:00 pm

    Thursday, March 8 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
    Friday, March 9 5:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed Closed

    5:30 - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 8:00 pm

    Saturday, March 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sunday, March 11 Return to Regular Hours Closed Closed 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    *Special Spring Break Notes:
    Undergraduate residence halls close at 9am on March 3rd
    Undergraduate residence halls open at 9am on March 11th

Limited Availability

  • Pool will be closed August 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Climbing wall be closed August 14-18
  • The Outdoor Rec. Center (ORC) will be closed from 3-5 pm on Thursday, Aug. 17 for Staff Training.  The ORC will be open 5-6 pm only that day.