Skip to main content
 

Staff Directory

Rec Departments

Senior Leadership


Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore, Director
Daily Operations, Strategic Planning, & Student Management
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220D

kenny.moore@vanderbilt.edu


Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith, Senior Advisor & Associate Director
Capital Improvements, Events, Facilities, Member Services, & Outdoor Recreation
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220L

lynn.a.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Marilyn Holmes

Marilyn Holmes, Associate Director
Wellness & Fitness
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220B

marilyn.c.holmes@vanderbilt.edu


Tiffanie Morgan

Tiffanie Morgan, Associate Director
Aquatics, Competitive Sports, Risk Management, & Youth Programming
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220M

tiffanie.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Administration


Nima Rahksha

Nima Rakhsha, Assistant to the Director
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220

nima.t.rakhsha@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Aquatics


Kayla Dickson

Kayla Dickson, Assistant Director
Aquatics & Camp Vandy
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220I

kayla.d.dickson@vanderbilt.edu


Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson, Activities Coordinator
Aquatics & Swim School
Office:  224

cheryl.richardson@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Business Office


star v

Gina Owens, Business and Compliance Officer
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220J

gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu


Kelley Beasley

Kelley Beasley, Administrative Assistant
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220

kelley.beasley@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Competitive Sports


Jessica Doughtie

Jessica Doughtie, Assistant Director
Competitive Sports & Student Programming
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220E

jessica.doughtie@vanderbilt.edu


Javis Dennis

Javis Dennis, Activities Coordinator
Competitive Sports & Inclusive Programming
Office:  223

javis.dennis@vanderbilt.edu


Wade Evans

Wade Evans, Activities Coordinator
Competitive Sports & First Year Experience
Office:  223

wade.e.evans@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Events & Member Services


Rachel Shankle

Rachel Shankle, Assistant Director
Events & Member Services
Office Location:  Rec Administration Suite, 220C

rachel.shankle@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Outdoor Recreation


Linda Rosenkranz

Linda Rosenkranz, Assistant Director
Adventure Trips & Outdoor Recreation
Office Location: Rec Administration Suite, 220K

linda.s.rosenkranz@vanderbilt.edu


Sean Wilkinson

Sean Wilkinson, Activities Coordinator
Climbing Wall & Outdoor Recreation
Office Location: 225

sean.wilkinson@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Student Engagement


Alena Colborn

Alena Colborn, Activities Coordinator
Marketing & Student Engagement
Office Location: 224

alena.colborn@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Wellness & Fitness


Lori Cowan  

Lori Cowan, Activities Coordinator
Wellness & Group Fitness
Office Location: 225

lori.l.cowan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top