Name
Phone
E-Mail
Bannon, Mike (615) 322-5075 mike.bannon@Vanderbilt.Edu
Barela, Lucas (615) 343-8217 lucas.barela@Vanderbilt.Edu
Culpepper, Gary (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Douglas, Lera (615) 343-6655 lera.douglas@vanderbilt.edu
Dixon, Michele (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Ely, Courtney (615) 343-6637 courtney.m.ely@vanderbilt.edu
Irwin, Donna (615) 343-6682 donna.irwin@vanderbilt.edu
Johnson, Denise (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Kimmel, Clint (615) 343-2929 clint.kimmel@Vanderbilt.Edu
Murphy, Matt (615) 343-0133 matthew.murphy@Vanderbilt.Edu
Paul, Tanya (615) 343-6629 tanya.paul@vanderbilt.edu
Snyder, Cathy (615) 343-1440 cathy.snyder@vanderbilt.edu
Soxayachanh, Olivia (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Vazin, Michelle (615) 343-1558 michelle.vazin@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Thuy (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu
Wilson, Perry (615) 343-6674 perry.wilson@vanderbilt.edu

Mailing/Billing Address
(For USPS or Campus Mail Address)

Office of Contract and Grant Accounting
Vanderbilt University
PMB 401591
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, Tn 37240-1591

Physical Location
(For Courier Usage Only)

1400 18th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212

Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday
Telephone (615) 343-6655; Fax (615) 343-6680

Copyright © 2006 Office of Contract and Grant Accounting.
For more information contact the Webmistress
Updted Last
1/29/14