Skip to Content

Home > Contact OCRA > Staff

Staff

OCRA Staff Listing

 Jeff Newman | Pat Green | Sara Barker  | Abby Regan  | Spruell Driver
Sheila Bleam | Tassall Lloyd Mark Dorminy


Jeff Newman - Director 615-322-2476 jeffrey.k.newman@vanderbilt.edu

Pat Green - Associate Director, Subawards & Administration 615-343-4097 · patrick.green@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Regan - Assistant Director, Contracts Management 615-343-1374 abby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

Sara Barker - Assistant Director, Contracts Management 615-322-2400 sara.e.barker@vanderbilt.edu

Sheila Asbill - Contract Coordinator 615-322-3829 sheila.bleam@vanderbilt.edu

Tassall Lloyd - Contract Coordinator 615-322-3828 tassall.a.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu

 Spruell Driver - Associate Director, Contracts Management  615-322-3977 spruell.driver@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Dorminy - Data Intelligence Analyst 615-322-3824 mark.e.dorminy@vanderbilt.edu

©