Studio Art Faculty

Please click on the names below to learn more about the faculty and see examples of their work.

Faculty:

Chair: Mel Ziegler, mel.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Aurbach, michael.l.aurbach@vanderbilt.edu
Farrar Hood Cusomato, farrar.b.hood@vanderbilt.edu
Susan DeMay, susan.demay@vanderbilt.edu
Jana Harper, jana.harper@vanderbilt.edu
Mark Hosford, mark.hosford@vanderbilt.edu
    (Director of Undergraduate Studies)
Marilyn Murphy, marilyn.murphy@vanderbilt.edu
Vesna Pavlović, vesna.pavlovic@vanderbilt.edu

Emeritus Faculty: Don Evans


Affiliated Faculty:

Jonathan Rattner (Film Studies),
    Assistant Professor/Assistant Director (CV)

Paul D. Young (English),
    Associate Professor of Art (CV)